ALBUMS | DVDS | LYRICS

iTunes | Amazon

Stage Heroes

01 Man of La Mancha 3:50
02 The Impossible Dream (Man of La Mancha) 2:47
03 Pity the Child (Chess The Musical) 4:21
04 Anthem (Chess The Musical) 3:29
05 Maria (West Side Story) 3:40
06 Somewhere (West Side Story) 2:37
07 The Phantom of the Opera 3:13
08 Music of the Night (The Phantom of the Opera) 5:51
09 Bring Him Home (Les Miserables) 3:28
10 Empty Chairs at Empty Tables (Les Miserables) 2:47
11 Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific) 3:20
12 This Nearly was Mine (South Pacific) 3:18
13 How to Hangle a Woman (Camelot) 4:06
14 If Ever I Would Leave You (Camelot) 3:56
15 Summertime (Porgy and Bess) 2:36
16 It Ain't Necessarily So (Porgy and Bess) 3:30
Recorded at Abby Road Studios, London. Label: RCA Victor/BMG. Produced, arranged and conducted by Mike Batt. © 1989.

Colm Fan List Colm on Youtube Colm's Facebook Page  
  Home About News Site Map Connect Links  

© Copyright 2003 - 2014 Colm Wilkinson Online. All rights reserved.
This is a "fan" website that has no affiliation or association with Colm Wilkinson.
For non-profit and entertainment purposes only, all materials used on this site
are the property of their original creators and owners.